IMPORT AND EXPORT AGENTS

Perhaps you have not obtained the right to import and export, or perhaps you confused in the cumbersome process of import and export, or even ?perhaps you'd like to use your limited time and energy to focus on your core business. COME ON, cooperate with us, for the vast domestic and foreign markets. We will build you the most professional platform, providing the most sophisticated services, the most optimized process and the most reasonable price, for our common development and progress.

IMPORT AGENT


As import agent: We will provide the one-stop service including, to sign import contracts with clients, issue import L/C from bank, book vessel and arrange loading, choose suitable HS CODE, make import documents, change D/O to B/L, clear the customs, pay the tax, arrange inspection and apply electrical and mechanical permits, delivery cargo to designated locations. We will try best to make you satisfied and will timely give some breakthrough proposal helping you save some costs.

EXPORT AGENT

As Export Agent: We will provide the one-stop service including: To provide professional advice for export, procurement, follow documents, arrange inspection, book maritime transport, arrange warehouse, payment (direct U.S DOLLARS account), arrange inspection by CIQ, declare the customs, make documents and get tax rebate for export, as well as finding domestic source for foreign client. Through long-term cooperation with professional major shipping and declaration companies, we quite understand each other, that ensures our safety and speedy in international transportation and domestic and abroad customs clearance.

 

 Perhaps you have not obtained the right to import and export, or perhaps you confused in the cumbersome process of import and export, or even ?perhaps you'd like to use your limited

 
  Relying on the professional trade team, to create a unique value for customers
1.The deep understand and experience for Chinese international trade policy and operating environment.
 
TIANJIN T.J INDUSTRIAL CORPORATION LTD.
ADD:19/F Wenhua Centre No. 2 Suzhou Road Hexi District, Tianjin, China 300203
TEL:0086-22-23285071、23285072、23288285、23288286
Fax:0086-22-23285067
E-mail: tjindustrial@tjindustrial.com.cn

进出口代理

  或许您的企业尚未取得进出口经营权,又或许您困惑于烦琐的进出口业务流程,再或许您要将有限的时间和精力集中于您的核心业务。那么,为了广阔的国内外市场,请与我们携手合作吧。我们将为您搭建最专业的平台,提供最成熟的服务,最优化的流程和最合理的价格,以求得共同发展和进步

  进口代理

  如进口代理:我们提供从与国外客户签订进口合同、开具达口信用证、租船订舱的船务安排,税号拟定,进口单证制作,换提单,报关,核税,缴税,办商检及机电证,提货并送货至指定地点等一条龙服务,客户可放心交付重任。并适时提供突破性的建议来节省客户的费用。

  出口代理

  出口代理: 为客户提供专业的出口货物咨询,采购,跟单,揽货,验货,订舱,仓储, 付款(美金账户直接转账)、商检,报关,海运,制单,代理进出口退税等全套”一条龙”代理服务,并代外商采购组织货源。长期与各大船运公司,专业报关公司有着相当稳定和默契地配合,使我司的国际运输和国内外清关事务十分安全和迅速

 

 或许您的企业尚未取得进出口经营权,又或许您困惑于烦琐的进出口业务流程,再或许您要将有限的时间和精力集中于您的核心业务。那么,为了广阔的国内外市场,请与我们携手合作吧。我们将为您搭建最专业的平台,提供最成熟的服务,最优化的流程和最合理的价格,以求得共同发展和进步

 
  依托专业的外贸团队,致力于为客户创造独特价值
 
地址:天津市河西区苏州道文华中心   19层
电话:86-22-23285071、23285072、
23288285、23288286
传真:86-22-23285067
邮编:300203
E-mail: tjindustrial@tjindustrial.com.cn
  技术支持:天津网站制作
合作站点:夹层锅